Skip to content

Great first day!

August 13, 2013

We all had a really good first day.  The kids did a great job and I think we’re going to have an awesome year.  The kids loved being able to earn points on Class Dojo.  Make sure you sign up with your parent code to be able to follow your child’s progress online.  Also, please don’t forget to go over the classroom rules sheet and send back your signed paper.

One of the things we will post daily is the “web reporter”.  This is where the student leader of the day writes about something we did today.  Talan B. was our web reporter today.

Also, I told the kids today that one of my hobbies is riding my bike, and I showed them a picture of one of them.  I also told them I was going to try to ride tonight.  Here’s a picture of my other bike.

image

And yes, I did get to ride.  It was a little windy, but not bad.  I will see everyone tomorrow!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

